top of page
단장님 프로필사진.jpg

Branch Head

KJ Myung Ph.D

kmyung@ibs.re.kr
 

Sukhyun Kang.jpg

Section Head

Sukhyun Kang Ph.D

kangsh@ibs.re.kr
 

EmbeddedImage.png

Section Head

Kyoo-young Lee Ph.D

klee2910@ibs.re.kr
 

Postdoctoral Fellow
(KJ Myung Lab)


Yuheon Chung

yhchung@ibs.re.kr

Narendra.jpg

Postdoctoral Fellow
(KJ Myung Lab)


Narendra Chaudhary

naren@ibs.re.kr

Khriezhanuo Nakhro.jpg

Postdoctoral Fellow
(Shinseog Kim Lab)

Khriezhanuo Nakhro
 nakhro@ibs.re.kr

KakaoTalk_20221221_135103298.jpg
Shinseog Kim.jpg

Section Head


Shinseog Kim Ph.D
shinseog@ibs.re.kr
 

Ean A.jpg

Researcher
(KJ Myung Lab)


Eun A Lee
euna94@ibs.re.kr

 

Jaesun.jpg

Researcher
(KJ Myung Lab)


Jae Sun Ra
ra1042@ibs.re.kr

Nayoung Ha.jpg

Researcher
(Sukhyun Kang Lab)


Nayoung Ha
hany8378@ibs.re.kr

 

Picture2.tif

Researcher
(Kyoo-young Lee Lab)


Narae Kang
skfo0509@ibs.re.kr

 

Eun-Sun Kim.jpg

Researcher
(Shinseog Kim Lab)


Eun-Sun Kim
ainges@ibs.re.kr

 

EunHye Lee.jpg

Researcher
(Shinseog Kim Lab)


EunHye Lee
eunhye7832@ibs.re.kr

 

Hawsoo Ko.JPG

Researcher
(Shinseog Kim Lab)


Hawsoo Ko
srman@ibs.re.kr

 

Seon young.jpg

Researcher
(KJ Myung Lab)


Seon Young Lee
lsy6793@ibs.re.kr

Azar.jpg

Ph.D. Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Azar Shahmoradi 

shahmoradi@unist.ac.kr

Enkhzul.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Enkhzul Amarsanaa 

skyyzulaa@unist.ac.kr

Nabeela.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Nabeela Bilal 

bilalnabeela@unist.ac.kr

Minwoo.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Minwoo Wie 

wie825@unist.ac.kr

Sukyeong.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Sukyeong Kong 

waterpig97@unist.ac.kr

Soomin.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Soomin Heo 

hsm0825@unist.ac.kr

Daniyar.png

Combined MS-PhD Student

(KJ Myung Lab)


Daniyar Otarbayev 

daniyar@unist.ac.kr

Eunjin Ryu.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Sukhyun Kang Lab)


Eunjin Ryu 

rej911@unist.ac.kr

Yeongjae Kim.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Sukhyun Kang Lab)


Yeongjae Kim 

llkyjll@unist.ac.kr

Woojae Jung.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Sukhyun Kang Lab)


Woojae Jung 

dnwo0504@unist.ac.kr

Juyeong Yoo.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Sukhyun Kang Lab)


Juyeong Yoo 

dbwndud1210@unist.ac.kr

Picture4.tif

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Kyoo-young Lee Lab)
 

Youyoung Kim 

youyoung@unist.ac.kr

Picture5.tif

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Kyoo-young Lee Lab)
 

Sangin Kim 

ksi9969@unist.ac.kr

Picture6.tif

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Kyoo-young Lee Lab)
 

Namwoo Kim 

goodmen3740@unist.ac.kr

Unbeom Shin.JPG

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Shinseog Kim Lab)
 

Unbeom Shin 

rkwhr0126@unist.ac.kr

Yewon Jang.jpg

Combined MS-PhD Student

(Shinseog Kim Lab)
 

Yewon Jang 

jyw861@unist.ac.kr

bottom of page